Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

It's here! It's here! It's here!

The great unboxing

Today is publication day for my new book, Growing Feelings: A Kids’ Guide to Dealing with Emotions about Friends and Other Kids (for ages 6-12). This video shows a very exciting moment: my co-author, Christine McLaughlin, and I are opening the box and seeing the book for the first time!

Buy it today for a child you love, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Bookshop, and please, please, please leave a review!

I know I’ve been telling you a lot about the book lately, but don’t worry, the podcast episodes are still coming Saturday mornings East Coast US time, and I’ll have a parent post for you this Friday.

0 Comments
Dr. Friendtastic for Parents
Dr. Friendtastic for Parents
Authors
Eileen Kennedy-Moore, PhD